Posted by: 1craftyboy | February 2, 2008

A windowless room

Sorry dear readers,but I have no pictures today. I forgot to my camera back on its charger last night and the batteries are totally dead,so i wasn’t able to get any shots today. I promise to have some tomorrow though!!

I have decided to work only on the crocheted afghan through Monday as it’s for charity,and I want to get it done ASAP. The Pi blanket will be picked up after Monday. I guess that would be Tuesday. Hmmm…my brain seems to be really kicking in to gear,huh?

I have a pretty good TV day today! Apparently this has been classic sci-fi day!! I’ve been able to watch “Them”, “The Black Hole”, “20,000 Leagues Under the Sea”, and the original “War of the Worlds”!! I am in hog heaven!! So that’s been my day. Have a good night,and don’t forget to swing by tomorrow afternoon for an update!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

