Posted by: 1craftyboy | January 12, 2008

Stitch N Bitch to the rescue!!

So, as some of you know,I have been suffering with a major depression most of this week. I haven’t wanted to eat,and didn’t eat Thursday of Friday, and o few times I was feeling suicidal…though I obviously didn’t act on it. Nothing has made me feel any better. Until today.

We had our monthly SNB and just being with those people really helped a lot. For the first time in quite a while I enjoyed a real laugh. You know,the kind that start in your belly. I as able to talk to them about a few things…and they listened…unlike my family who sits there and interrupts me and then proceeds to tell me to get over it and make myself feel better. IT IS NOT THAT EASY!!!!! But these ladies listened to me,and made me feel better. I even ate a pack of cookies that Sylvia bought for me. The first thing I’ve eaten in 2 days. I was able to get a good bit of work done on Scrap Heap,but I haven’t any pics because my camera battery is dead and I haven’t put it on the charger. I’ll have some later,though.

Anyway,so I was in a pretty good mood until I got home. And now I can already feel the weight piling back on my shoulders. In case that wasn’t a major clue,my depression is caused by my not working and having to be in this house all the damn time!!! I hate it here!

I’m closing ow before I go on a tirade. I’ll be back later!

Leave a Reply

Categories

