Posted by: 1craftyboy | November 6, 2007

Making use of my time

Yesterday I decided that I really needed to start some kind of excersise,so I started to walk a mile a day. Yesterday’s walk was really kinda boring,as I am by myself. So this morning I decided to use that time as dishcloth time. So I tied a small plastic bag to my belt,dropped in the cotton,grabbed my Tunisian hook,and off I went. By the time I finished my walk,I had done 12 rows of mitered Tunisian stitch for a really cute dishcloth. I’ll finish it tomorrow,I’m sure,at which time I’ll post a picture and the pattern.

Peace!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

