Posted by: 1craftyboy | October 10, 2007

rug

So here,as promised is the picture of my first locker hook project so far. It doesn’t look like much right now after only 11 rows,but you can get a pretty good idea. The only thing that I’m doing differently than the instructions call for is working each row from the same end instead of turning and working back at the end of each row. Because of the size of the rug,turning it is a bit cumbdersome,and I can’t get a good hol of the yarn.

Also,here is a pic of my afghan that I’m working on…

I have several more motifs to work on it,but it’s comking along nicely. Other than that,not much else is being done. I hope you enjoyed this little trip into my home,and I’ll see you all later!

Leave a Reply

Categories

